Rencontres AKAA

Inventing Cities

For its 4th edition, Les Rencontres AKAA explore the urban space as an artistic media and location where artists and thinkers transform the city, re-invent urbanism and our relationships. Come and visit us at AKAA UNDERGROUND (-1 level of Carreau du Temple). Artists from various disciplinary fields are invited to share their vision of urban spaces in Africa and around the world.

This program is free and open to all.

Cinéma

- Saturday, November 09 -

02:00pm - 03:30pmAuditorium, Carreau du Temple

South Africa, chromatic portraits

Directors: Nathalie Masduraud, Valérie Urréa
Producers: ARTE France, Axe Sud
Language: French
52 mn – 2014

From David Goldblatt to Pieter Hugo and the Afrapix collective, the recent history of South Africa through the lens of its greatest photographers.

Their photographs have travelled around the world. In the 1970s, David Goldblatt’s photographs or the Afrapix Collective were leading the struggle photography movement during the rise of the anti-apartheid struggle. Born in the political turmoil in South Africa, this artistic commitment, unique in the world, is now echoed in the work of a new generation of photographers: alongside their elders, Jodi Bieber, Pieter Hugo and Zanele Muholi have in turn seized this “weapon” to witness the divisions in post-apartheid society.

From the Soweto riots of 1976, to the devastating inequalities of the present, from yesterday’s political activism to today’s visual activism, their voices and images, mixed with sometimes unpublished archival films, tell with force and emotion forty years of a brutal story, still being written.

In the presence of the directors and South African photographer Zanele Muholi.

A film screening proposed by ARTE.

Free Admission

05:00pm - 07:00pmAuditorium, Carreau du Temple

Premiere | System K

Director: Renaud Barret
Producer: La Belle Kinoise, Les Films en Vrac
Distributor: Le Pacte
Language: French
95 mn – 2019

Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo, 2017. In the urban jungle counting over 13 million inhabitants, amid social and political chaos, an eclectic and bubbling street art scene is emerging. Underground visual artists, musicians and performers create out of nothing, using recycled objects and their own bodies to express their anger, but also their dreams for change.

Despite the constant harassment of the authorities, the strong taboos of a traditionnally society and the personal struggles of the artists, the movement can no longer be stopped.

In the presence of Renaud Barret and the artists Yann Majestikos Eddie Ekete, Éric Androa Mindre Kolo and Freddy Tsimba (to be confirmed).

In partnership with Le Pacte.

Free Admission
Conférences

- Saturday, November 09 -

02:00pm - 03:30pmAKAA Underground

Art et urbanités africaines : se nourrir des imaginaires

A panel-discussion hosted in French by Widson Monteiro, partner architect at Architecture Studio Agency, with:

  • Renaud Barret, film director and photographer represented by BZZ Studio
  • Driss Ouadahi, painter 
  • Nyaba Ouedraogo, photographer

In this conversation, artists perspectives on urbanity, places, landscapes and the use of city space intersect: from the representation and interpretation of the street by Renaud Barret, to the futuristic urban visions of Driss Ouadahi or to Nyaba Ouedraogo’s look at interpersonal connections in the city. Population growth, rural exodus, climate change, sociospatial divisions, non-existent urban policies, but also the past and traditions, are markers shared by many African cities. How do facts and imagination can merge to create new African Urbanities?

In partnership with Architecture Studio.

Free Admission

04:00pm - 05:30pmAKAA Underground

Innovations within the Third Space

A panel discussion hosted in english by Jeremiah Ojo, project manager and founder of Creative Milieu Consulting, with: 

      • Prof. Zanele Muholi, Photographer represented by Carole Kvanesvski gallery
      • Bukola Oyebode, Art Magazine Editor-in-chief and Publisher
      • Patrick Quarm, Painter

      With the rapid growth in population and diversity of cities today, culture is developing much quicker as a result. With this growth, more people are coming up with new ideas to solve the many challenges that face the cities of tomorrow. It begs the question(s): where are these conversations happening? Are they formal or informal? Who are the participants attending and leading the conversations? How are people choosing to adopt or reject these ideas?  And where does culture meet innovation? Many of these questions are often developed and answered in the Third Space: a space, outside of home and work, where people can feel a sense of community, within the city.  Urban dwellers seek these spaces to find creative stimulation that prompt new ideas from old traditions, both openly shared and challenged. These spaces often birth innovation with the dynamism of hybridity. This discussion will unpack how African creatives are responding to the rapid changes in cities and how they are forging new forms of dialogue through spatial, material and digital, third spaces.

Free Admission

- Sunday, November 10 -

02:00pm - 03:30pmAKAA Underground

L’importance du design dans le développement territorial durable

A panel discussion hosted in French by Clarisse Kapferer, in charge of communication at Langages du Sud Editions, with:

        • Hicham Lahlou, designer
        • Charles Job, designer
        • Sophia Chraïbi Giorgi, designer
    • How does the designer’s work promote the creation of an innovative and efficient industrial ecosystem for a green and inclusive city? Who are these designers who, in a South/ South relationship, allow the emergence of African urban solutions? How do these designers respond to societal issues by imagining a design that plays an increasingly important role in education, creative industries and local economic policies around the world? We will discuss these questions around the book “Génération Africaine, la force du design” published by Langages du Sud and co-authored by Hicham Lahlou and Professor Mugendi.
    • A panel discussion imagined by Langages du Sud Editions, followed by the book signing of “Génération Africaine, la force du design”. 
Free Admission

04:00pm - 05:30pmAKAA Underground

Contact Zones: Innovation and Transformation in Cities

A panel discussion hosted in english by Ashraf Jamal, cultural analyst and south african author, with: 

  • Gideon Mendel, photographer represented by ARTCO
  • Yugen Blakrok, rapper
  • Adeyemi Michael, film director 

Cultural centre’s, discrete regions and territories, do not exist prior to contacts, but are sustained through them’. Every human location – cities, villages – is made up by both stasis and displacement. The genius of a city is defined by its complex ability to regenerate and transform, and maintain this inventiveness as its defining and inclusive spirit. Cultural action, the making and remaking of Identities, takes place in the contact zones, along the policed and transgressive intercultural frontiers of nations, peoples, locales. Stasis and purity are asserted – creatively and violently – against historical forces of movement and contamination. 

With the screening of “Entitled” by Adeyemi Michael, proposed by Cinewax.

Followed by the book signing of Gideon Mendel’s book and Ashraf Jamal’s “Predicaments of Culture in South Africa” and “In the World: Essays on Contemporary South African Art”.

Free Admission

- Monday, November 11 -

02:00pm - 03:30pmAKAA Underground

Creative Forces in Informal Settlements: perspectives from India, Kenya and South Africa

A panel discussion hosted in English by Harsita Waters, Head of Cultural Affairs at the French Alliance of Nairobi, with: 

  • Swati Janu, Indian architect
  • Justice Mukheli, South-African photographer and director, represented by Dyman Gallery
  • Erick Mutunga, Kenyan artist, coordinator of Kibera For Creative Arts

The presentations will offer views from India, Kenya and South Africa on the creative and innovative potential of communities living in informal settlements in these three countries and how community arts programmes and the solidarity economy are a force for social transformation, economic resilience and a source for inspiration.

In partnership with Alliance Française de Nairobi and Institut Français de Johannesburg.

Free Admission
Performances

- Saturday, November 09 -

06:30pm - 07:30pmAKAA Underground

Retour de pêche, by Agathe Derycke

 

This project falls in the midst of the colorful and roaring universe of the fishermen, the stillness and patience of traditional weaving and the experimentation of fishskin tanning. “Retour de pêche” from Saint Louis du Senegal is the result of an initiatory journey between raw materials, local know hows and encounters.
Displayed for the first time in May 2017 in Saint Louis du Senegal and for the opening of “La Villa Rouge” in May 2018 for the Biennale of Dakar, “Retour de pêche” takes the form of a performance with the choreographer Alioune Diagne from Saint Louis, in which fashion touches the boundaries of contemporary art.

Performance followed by a conversation with Agathe Derycke, Alioune Diagne and Sherif Sy (Atelier Meraki).

- Sunday, November 10 -

04:00pm - 05:00pmCentral Hall

Maurice Mbikayi

Walking Performance.

“In my artistic approach I regard the body (my body) as a ‘multi-dimensional medium’, which has the ability of simultaneously being physical, abstract, virtual, individual and social in the environment in which I live. This individualized and social body is a medium of transformation, socially constructed and increasingly on show as a vehicle of consumption where social status is linked to the visible exterior of the physical self.”

 

06:30pm - 07:30pmAKAA Underground

Yugen Blakrok

Concert | Hip-hop

Five years after “Return of the Astro-Goth”, Yugen Blakrok returns from the cosmic immensity and delivers an impressive lesson in style to the world with her second album, Anima Mysterium. Far from the stars but imprinted with their luminous wisdom, it is towards the Earth, humanity and darkness at their centre that the South African rapper directs her incantations. Accompanied by the beats of Kanif the Jhatmaster, Yugen’s litanic flow weaves piece by piece the borders of a world where the unconscious liberates itself and confronts man with its most hidden secrets. Yugen’s poetry has something ovidian about it and it depicts herself as an actress of Metamorphoses, a goddess reincarnated into earthly elements in order to call humanity to order.

DJ: Kanif the Jhatmaster

- Monday, November 11 -

04:00pm - 05:00pmCentral Hall

Maurice Mbikayi

Walking Performance.

“In my artistic approach I regard the body (my body) as a ‘multi-dimensional medium’, which has the ability of simultaneously being physical, abstract, virtual, individual and social in the environment in which I live. This individualized and social body is a medium of transformation, socially constructed and increasingly on show as a vehicle of consumption where social status is linked to the visible exterior of the physical self.”

Visites Guidées

- Saturday, November 09 -

10:00am - 12:00amFrances Foundation, Senlis

Hors les Murs – Kader Attia, Memory of Oblivion

Departure Carreau du Temple – Main Entrance

The artist extracts and unveils traumas from the past to value and repair them. He wields a major weapon to heal the wounds, which is the knowledge of history and the world, for a substantial otherness.

In partnership with the Frances Foundation.

Free Admission

05:00pm - 06:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Families”

Guided Tour proposed for families with children from 6 to 10 years old.

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

06:00pm - 07:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Overview”

For an overview of the fair.

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

- Sunday, November 10 -

10:00am - 12:00pmBoxing Beats, Aubervilliers

Hors les Murs – The Rumble in the Jungle

Departure Carreau du Temple – Main Entrance

The Boxing Beats Aubervilliers and B’ZZ invite you to discover an exhibition about the historical battle between Ali and Foreman in 1974 in Kinshasa.

In partnership with the Frances Foundation.

Free Admission

03:00pm - 04:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair – “Arab World”

A guided tour of the artists from Maghreb and the Middle East. 

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

04:00pm - 05:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Families”

Guided Tour proposed for families with children from 6 to 10 years old.

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

05:00pm - 06:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Overview”

For an overview of the fair.

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

- Monday, November 11 -

03:00pm - 04:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Photographies”

A tour of the photographers exhibiting in the fair. 

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

04:00pm - 05:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Families”

Guided Tour proposed for families with children from 6 to 10 years old.

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

05:00pm - 06:00pmCentral Hall

Guided Tour of the AKAA Fair “Overview”

For an overview of the fair.

Tour Guides : Les Bateleuses

Booking

Rencontres AKAA

Inventer la ville

Pour la 4e édition, Les Rencontres AKAA s’intéresse à l’espace urbain comme matière et lieu de création, où artistes et penseurs transforment la ville, inventent son urbanisme et nos relations les uns avec les autres.

Pour approfondir, découvrez le Journal des Rencontres AKAA 2019 en suivant le lien : https://issuu.com/akaafair

Cinéma

- samedi 09 novembre -

14h00 - 15h30Auditorium, Carreau du Temple

Afrique du sud, portraits chromatiques

Réalisateurs : Nathalie Masduraud, Valérie Urréa
Producteurs : ARTE France, Axe Sud
Langue : Français
52 mn – 2014.

De David Goldblatt à Pieter Hugo en passant par le collectif Afrapix, l’histoire récente de l’Afrique du Sud à travers l’objectif de ses plus grands photographes.

Leurs photographies ont fait le tour du monde. Dans les années 1970, avec la montée en puissance de la lutte anti-apartheid, ce furent celles de David Goldblatt ou du collectif Afrapix, héraut de la struggle photography. Né du drame politique de l’Afrique du Sud, cet engagement artistique unique au monde trouve aujourd’hui écho dans le travail d’une nouvelle génération de photographes : aux côtés de leurs aînés, Jodi Bieber, Pieter Hugo ou Zanele Muholi se sont à leur tour emparés de cette « arme » pour témoigner puissamment des déchirements de la société post-apartheid.

Des émeutes de Soweto, en 1976, aux inégalités ravageuses du présent, du militantisme politique d’hier à l’activisme visuel d’aujourd’hui, leurs voix et leurs images, mêlées à des films d’archives parfois inédits, racontent avec force et émotion quarante ans d’une histoire brutale, toujours en train de s’écrire.

En présence des réalisatrices Nathalie Masduraud, Valérie Urréa, et la photographe Zanele Muholi, représentée par la galerie Carole Kvasnevski.

Une projection proposée par ARTE.

Entrée libre sur réservation

17h00 - 19h00Auditorium, Carreau du Temple

Avant-première | Système K

Réalisateur : Renaud Barret
Producteurs : La Belle Kinoise, Les Films en Vrac
Distributeur : Le Pacte
Langue : Français
95 mn – 2019

Kinshasa, République démocratique du Congo, 2017. Dans la jungle urbaine de plus de 13 millions d’habitants, au milieu du chaos social et politique, une scène artistique de performers qui créent à partir de rien, utilisant des objets recyclés et leur propre corps pour exprimer leur colère, et leurs rêves. Malgré le harcèlement des autorités et les difficultés personnelles des artistes, le mouvement envahit la rue et ne peut plus être arrêté.

En présence de Renaud Barret et des artistes Yann Majestikos, Eddie Ekete, Éric Androa Mindre Kolo et Freddy Tsimba (à confirmer).

En partenariat avec Le Pacte.

Entrée libre sur réservation
Conférences

- samedi 09 novembre -

14h00 - 15h30AKAA Underground

Art et urbanités africaines : se nourrir des imaginaires

Table-ronde modérée en français par Widson Monteiro, architecte associé de l’agence Architecture Studio, avec :

  • Renaud Barret, réalisateur et photographe représenté par BZZ Studio
  • Driss Ouadahi, artiste peintre
  • Nyaba Ouedraogo, photographe

Ici se croisent les regards que portent des artistes africains sur l’urbanité, les lieux, le paysage, la ville et ses usages : de la représentation et de l’interprétation de l’espace de rue performatif avec Renaud Barret, à la vision futuriste de Driss Ouadahi, en passant par l’approche du contact et de la pudeur par Nyaba Ouedraogo. La croissance démographique, l’exode rural, le changement climatique, les divisions socio-spatiales, la quasi-absence de politiques urbaines, ainsi que le passé et les traditions, sont autant de marqueurs partagés par de nombreuses villes africaines. Comment la réalité et les imaginaires contribuent à la création de nouvelles urbanités africaines ?

En partenariat avec Architecture Studio.

Entrée libre sur réservation

16h00 - 17h30AKAA Underground

Innovations within the Third Space

Table-ronde modérée en anglais par Jeremiah Ojo, chef de projet et fondateur de Creative Milieu Consulting, avec : 

  • Prof. Zanele Muholi, artiste photographe représentée par la galerie Carole Kvanesvski
  • Bukola Oyebode, rédactrice en chef et éditrice de magazine d’art 
  • Patrick Quarm, artiste peintre

Avec la croissance rapide de la population et la diversité des villes aujourd’hui, l’art et les cultures se développent rapidement en conséquence. De multiples idées sont proposées pour résoudre les défis auxquels seront confrontées les villes de demain. De ces constats émanent plusieurs questions : où ces conversations ont-elles lieu ? Sont-elles formelles ou informelles ? Qui sont ceux qui assistent et dirigent ces conversations ? Quelles idées sont acceptées, quelles sont celles rejetées ? Comment et où la culture rencontre-t-elle l’innovation ? Ces questions trouvent leurs réponses dans le tiers-lieu : un lieu, en dehors de la maison et du travail, où les gens trouvent un sens de la communauté, dans la ville.  Les citadins recherchent ces espaces pour être stimulés créativement et soumettre de nouvelles idées, à la fois partagées ouvertement et remises en question. Ces espaces, grâce aux forces hybrides qui la traversent, donnent souvent naissance à l’innovation. Comment les créateurs en Afrique réagissent-ils aux changements rapides des villes et comment imaginent-ils de nouvelles formes de dialogues dans les tiers lieux ?

Entrée libre sur réservation

- dimanche 10 novembre -

14h00 - 15h30AKAA Underground

L’importance du design dans le développement territorial durable

Une table-ronde modérée en français par Clarisse Kapferer, chargée de communication aux Editions Langages du Sud, avec: 

  • Hicham Lahlou, designer
  • Charles Job, designer
  • Sophia Chraïbi Giorgi, designer 

Comment le travail du designer favorise t-il la création d’un écosystème industriel innovant et performant au service d’une ville verte et inclusive ? Qui sont ces designers qui, dans un rapport sud-sud, permettent l’émergence de solutions urbaines africaines ? Comment ces designers répondent aux questions sociétales en imaginant un design qui endosse un rôle de plus en plus important dans l’éducation, les industries créatives et les politiques économiques locales à travers le monde ? Nous discuterons de ces questions au cours de cette table ronde autour du livre « Génération Africaine, la force du design » des éditions Langages du Sud cosigné par Hicham Lahlou et le Pr Mugendi.

Une table-ronde imaginée par les Editions Langages du Sud, suivie d’une signature du livre « Génération Africaine, la force du design » . 

Entrée libre sur réservation

16h00 - 17h30AKAA Underground

Contact Zones: Innovation and Transformation in Cities

Une table-ronde modérée en anglais par Ashraf Jamal, analyste culturel et auteur sud-africain, avec: 

  • Gideon Mendel, photographe représenté par ARTCO
  • Yugen Blarok, rappeuse
  • Adeyemi Michael, réalisateur

Les foyers culturels, les régions et territoires, n’existent pas sans contacts, mais sont maintenus par eux. Tous lieux humains (les villes, les villages) sont constitués à la fois d’inertie et de mouvements. Le génie d’une ville se définit par sa capacité complexe à se régénérer et à se transformer, et à entretenir cette inventivité, cet esprit inclusif par essence. L’activité culturelle, la construction et la reconstruction des identités, ont lieu dans ces zones de contact, autour de ces frontières interculturelles, règlementées et transgressives, des nations, des peuples, des habitants. L’inertie et la pureté s’affirment, de manière créative et violente, contre les forces historiques du mouvement et de la contamination. 

Avec la projection du film “Entitled” d’Adeyemi Michael, proposée par Cinewax.

Suivi de la signature du livre de Gideon Mendel, et des livres d’Ashraf Jamal « Predicaments of Culture in South Africa » et « In the World: Essays on Contemporary South African Art ».

Entrée libre sur réservation

- lundi 11 novembre -

14h00 - 15h30AKAA Underground

Creative Forces in Informal Settlements: perspectives from India, Kenya and South Africa

Une table-ronde modérée en anglais par Harsita Waters, responsable des affaires culturelles à l’Alliance Française de Nairobi, avec: 

  • Swati Janu, architecte indienne
  • Justice Mukheli, photographe et réalisateur sud-africain, représenté par la galerie Dyman
  • Erick Mutunga, artiste kenyan et coordinateur à Kibera For Creative Arts

Cette table-ronde propose différents regards d’Inde, du Kenya et d’Afrique du Sud, sur le potentiel créatif et novateur des communautés vivant dans les quartiers d’habitats informels. Comment les programmes artistiques communautaires et l’économie solidaire constituent des forces de transformation sociale, de résilience économique et une source d’inspiration dans ces quartiers?

En partenariat avec l’Alliance Française de Nairobi et l’Institut Française de Johannesburg.

Entrée libre sur réservation
Performances

- samedi 09 novembre -

18h30 - 19h30AKAA Underground

Retour de pêche, par Agathe Derycke

Entre l’univers coloré et bruyant des pêcheurs, le calme et la patience du tissage traditionnel et l’expérimentation du tannage de peaux de poissons, «Retour de pêche» est une navigation dans un parcours initiatique, à la recherche de matières, de savoir-faire et de rencontres.

Présenté pour la première fois en mai 2017 à Saint-Louis du Sénégal, puis pour l’ouverture de la Villa Rouge le 5 mai 2018 à la Biennale des arts de Dakar, «Retour de pêche» prend la forme d’un défilé-performance avec le chorégraphe saint-louisien Alioune Diagne où la mode vient frôler les frontières de l’art contemporain.

Performance suivie d’une discussion avec Agathe Derycke, Alioune Diagne et Sherif Sy (Atelier Meraki).

- dimanche 10 novembre -

16h00 - 17h00Grande Halle

Maurice Mbikayi

Performance déambulatoire proposée par ARTCO.

“Dans ma démarche artistique, je considère le corps (mon corps) comme un  » médium multidimensionnel « , qui a la capacité d’être à la fois physique, abstrait, virtuel, individuel et social dans l’environnement où je vis. Ce corps individualisé et social est un moyen de transformation, construit socialement et de plus en plus exposé comme un véhicule de consommation où le statut social est lié à l’extérieur visible du moi physique.”

18h30 - 19h30AKAA Underground

Yugen Blakrok

Concert Hip Hop.

Cinq ans après Return of the Astro-Goth, Yugen Blakrok redescend de l’immensité cosmique et délivre au monde une impressionnante leçon de style, au travers de son deuxième album, Anima Mysterium. Loin des astres mais imprégnée de leur lumineuse sagesse, c’est vers la Terre, l’humanité et les ténèbres en leur centre que la rappeuse Sud-Africaine dirige ses incantations. Accompagné des beats de Kanif the Jhatmaster, le flow litanique de Yugen tisse morceaux après morceaux les frontières d’un monde où l’inconscient se libère et confronte l’homme à ses secrets les plus enfouis. La poésie de Yugen a quelque chose d’ovidien et elle se dépeint comme actrice de Métamorphoses, déesse réincarnée en éléments terrestres afin de rappeler l’humanité à l’ordre.

DJ: Kanif the Jhatmaster

- lundi 11 novembre -

16h00 - 17h00Grande Halle

Maurice Mbikayi

Performance déambulatoire proposée par ARTCO.

“Dans ma démarche artistique, je considère le corps (mon corps) comme un  » médium multidimensionnel « , qui a la capacité d’être à la fois physique, abstrait, virtuel, individuel et social dans l’environnement où je vis. Ce corps individualisé et social est un moyen de transformation, construit socialement et de plus en plus exposé comme un véhicule de consommation où le statut social est lié à l’extérieur visible du moi physique.”

Visites Guidées

- samedi 09 novembre -

10h00 - 12h00Fondation Frances, Senlis

Hors les Murs – Mémoire de l’Oubli, Kader Attia

Départ du Carreau du Temple – entrée principale 

L’artiste extrait et révèle les traumatismes pour ensuite les valoriser et les réparer. Il brandit une arme majeure pour les panser, celle de la connaissance de l’histoire et du monde pour une altérité substantielle.

En partenariat avec la Fondation Frances.

Entrée libre sur réservation

17h00 - 18h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Familles”

Visite proposée pour les familles avec des enfants de 6 à 10 ans.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

18h00 - 19h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Vue d’ensemble”

Pour une présentation générale de la foire.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

- dimanche 10 novembre -

10h00 - 12h00Au Boxing Beats d’Aubervilliers

Hors les Murs – The Rumble in the Jungle

Départ du Carreau du Temple – entrée principale 

Le club Boxing Beats Aubervilliers et B’ZZ vous invitent à découvrir une exposition autour du combat historique qui opposa Ali à Foreman en 1974 à Kinshasa.

En partenariat avec la Fondation Frances.

Entrée libre sur réservation

15h00 - 16h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA – “Mondes arabes”

Une visite parcourant les artistes du Maghreb et du Moyen-Orient.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

16h00 - 17h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Familles”

Visite proposée pour les familles avec des enfants de 6 à 10 ans.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

17h00 - 18h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Vue d’ensemble”

Pour une présentation générale de la foire.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

- lundi 11 novembre -

15h00 - 16h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Photographies”

Un tour des photographes présents à la foire. 

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

16h00 - 17h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Familles”

Visite proposée pour les familles avec des enfants de 6 à 10 ans.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver

17h00 - 18h00Grande Halle

Visite guidée de la foire AKAA “Vue d’ensemble”

Pour une présentation générale de la foire.

Guides: Les Bateleuses

Réserver