The AKAA Team

Victoria Mann

Founder and director of AKAA

victoria.mann@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 79 78 10 12

Salimata Diop

Cultural Program Director

salimata.diop@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 85 36 68 98

Céline Melon

Public relations & media

celine.melon@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 11 77 45 47

Brigitte Bollé

Administration

brigitte.bolle@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 12 31 26 32

Marie Roussille

Partnerships

marie.roussille@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 09 41 99 00

Pauline Rolland

Exhibitors Liaison

pauline.rolland@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 20 69 33 62

Marie Pellicier

Communication

marie.pellicier@akaafair.com

+33 (0)6 70 21 52 17

Agnes Renoult

Press attaché

a.renoult@heymann-renoult.com

+33 (0)6 80 48 88 26

Contact