The AKAA Team

Victoria Mann

FOUNDING DIRECTOR 

victoria.mann@akaafair.com

Armelle Dakouo

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

armelle.dakouo@akaafair.com

Yannick Boesso

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

production@akaafair.com

Fiona Harwood

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

fiona.harwood@akaafair.com

Agnès Renoult Communication

Marc Fernandes – France Press Relation

marc@agnesrenoult.com

Mariam Van der Horst – International Press Relations

mariam@agnesrenoult.com

Mimi Vuurman

VIP RELATIONS

mimi.vuurman@akaafair.com

Contact